Kat party!!!

Published June 19, 2014 by hairballexpress

image

I’m so excited!! Yes, kats get excited – usually between naps  –

It’s my 1 year blog anniversary!

Over the last year, I’ve shared my cute little life with you, and I’ve told you about my misadventures with the Creature,  and I’ve shared my family album with you
(how embarrassing)!

And I’ve taught you about us kats –  I’ve introduced you to famous kats, and I’ve warned you about the Creature….

image

I’ve complained about the creepy neighbor next door, I’ve complained about these moron humans, and I just have to say all of you, my furiends have kept me purring along the way.

Thanks fur your love and support and, of course, fur the awards (sorry I haven’t yet posted about some of them) – and I just want to thank all of you fur following me and fur being the best part of my furry little life!

Now, my furiends are coming over to Party!  Gotta go soon –

image

image

Trills...

image

image

Bye furiends!.

Bring your own nip!!

party cats from PINTEREST

61 comments on “Kat party!!!

  • Toonce didn’t receive an invitation to the Kat party. That’s ok. He would just be late after taking a twenty hour Kat nap…

    Like

  • HAPPY BLOGOVERSARY Shrimp! Here’s to many more……….let’s hope the Creature doesn’t hear there’s a party going on or you know you’ll have to endure that today of all days….(hahaha).

    Hugs, Sammy

    Like

  • Woohoo!!!! Happy first Blogaversary, sweetie! This is so cool! We’ve started blogging a year ago too! In July! So we’re NEXT!! πŸ˜‰ We’re coming over to the PAWTY!!! πŸ˜€ See you in a few… πŸ˜€

    Purrs and tunas and a huge cake and catnip and a big fat whale to our favorite blogger kitty! ❀ Roxy & Tigerlino ❀

    Like

  • Leave a Reply

