Thursday Chuckles

Published June 12, 2014 by hairballexpress

image

Totally not her kid…. Uh uh. No way.

image

Just using the fluff dry cycle……..

image

Purrformances hourly starting at 4 am!

image

Time to tone up, dudes!

image

“What? We’re just talking……….”

image

“Hiss!”

image

In my case more than one……

image

Oh, never mind me- I’m just sitting here….

image

How come I don’t have one of those?

            ★ photos from Pinterest ★

26 comments on “Thursday Chuckles

  • You Kats can sleep in the weirdest places. I love the mother daughter Kat pic… Oh Shrimp you are a classic meower. Do you meow a lot?

    Like

    • Yes, we’re very portable animals….my favorite evening napping spot is On top of the tv (so I can dangle my tail down the center of the screen while the humans are watching it….and no I don’t meow very much.
      The only time I meow is when I’m hunting!! But I trill almost constantly- even in my sleep!! *(trills)*

      Like

      • We almost lost him, Shrimp. I am right now going to prepare his triple paw soaks. Last time I did this, I got a shower and the kitchen floor got a washing, which granted, it needed. All good signs that my Rusty is getting stronger. We will see how much water stays in the bowls today. xx

        Like

      • YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS! SUPERKAT Rocky came to the rescue AGAIN! While I was sleeping, he flew to the Moon to bring back magic Moon dust (I have pics to prove it!) and sprinkled it on Rusty. His paw is almost normal size! There still is hardened skin that needs to come off, but that will come! OH FOR THE JOY! Mom BonZo was SO stressed that every time she washed her hair, clumps of hair were coming out. A bald Mom BonZo is not cool. Too close this was, Shrimp. A letter will be written to the owners of that hospital regarding the AT LEAST 6 counts of negliglence against this “vet” who mistreated Rusty when first seen. IF proper action would have been taken, much of this hell could have been avoided. Just sayin’ ….. Geeze, Mom BonZo deserves hmmmm….. let me see …. what’s the equivelent of catnip? … um, a triple chocolate ice cream cone! BIG (((HUGS))) for caring!!!! This means the world to ME! Mom BonZo

        Like

  • Leave a Reply

