The Original Neighborhood Watch

Published May 13, 2014 by hairballexpress

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

▲ Photos from Pinterest▲

17 comments on “The Original Neighborhood Watch

  • That first photo is soooo pretty! Cat art is the best art! Sorry I have been so quiet! I am living at my parents house now as we close on our first house (set for the 23rd!). In the meantime, me, my hubby, my baby and my five furry babies are sharing a 15X15 room… yowza! It’s tight but we’re all happy and safe. And once we close on our new home, we have an actual CATIO for the furry babies! Yaaaaay!!! Anyhoo, missing your adorable blog and just wanted to stop by and say hi!! My cats send their regards as well!

    Like

  • Leave a Reply

