ENOUGH ALREADY!

Published April 26, 2014 by hairballexpress

image

ITS HAPPENING AGAIN!

FUR THE LAST TWO DAYS, THE HUMAN HAS SPENT THE WHOLE FLIPPIN DAY PLAYING WITH THE CREATURE!

ALL I’VE HEARD IS “HOW SWEET” THE CREATURE IS, AND WHAT SHE DID THIS TIME, And what they’re going to do next!

Then I saw these pictures in the humans’ phone!

image

image

image

DUDE!

WHAT’S WITH ALL THIS FUSS OVER THE CREATURE, AND NOT ME!?

It’s just flippin Ridiculous!  I think it’s time to make my displeasure abundantly known. I’ll start by finding something expensive to knock down….. And I’m sure I’ve left a few untouched spots on the couch that my claws need to fit into.

I think in the morning, I’m going to wake the human early so we can “talk”…. It’s time I reminded her that IT’S ALL ABOUT ME! *(tail swish)*

26 comments on “ENOUGH ALREADY!

  • Yep, yep, yep, this definitely calls for drastic measures… how dare they fawn and gush over the CREATURE and not you! That’s outrageous! Purrs and tunas and dragonflies to you, sweetie! ❤ Roxy & Tigerlino ❤

    Like

  • yes you better and remind her you live there and not the creature. This is Ali and I do not like the way these humans coo and fuss over these creatures.

    Like

  • I can understand your feelings on this, after seeing all those pictures of the creature, but you did get top billing! The first two pictures (and you are looking so cute!) are of you. I hope you get all the attention you want when the creature goes away!

    Like

    • Oh I always get toms of love and treats after the human has been with the creature…(she rightfully feels guilty)- BUT I DON’T LIKE HAVING TO WAIT! Everybody knows it’s really all about the kat! *(ME)!*

      *(TAIL FLAP)!*

      Like

  • Hey. Or you can do what my sisters cat did. First she brought a live chimpmunk into the house to liven things up and when that didn’t seem to work (although I think glass shattering screams means it did work) she brought in a dead mouse an hour later. That really got the humans attention. Although, later, my sister was threatening to give Kat away (she was just joking).

    Like

  • Leave a Reply

