OH MY KATS!! THE CREATURE’S COMING BACK!!!

Published April 6, 2014 by hairballexpress

image

Right when I thought it was SAFE!

Since the human broke her shoulder 2 weeks ago, it’s been nice and quiet around here. There’s been no Creature running around tormenting me with her rubber arrows, playing in my food, or stalking me and stealing my mice….

Why, I haven’t even had to worry about getting bathed (not fur at least another 6 months)!  But today I got some AWFUL news!

IT’S COMING BACK MONDAY!!!

image

The CREATURE STRIKES AGAIN!

That’s right…. Apparently the human MISSES IT!!  CAN YOU BELIEVE IT!?

What in the name of Catnip did they put in her medicine?

image

That poor, unfortunate doll....

I don’t know what those doctors did to my poor human to make her want something so risky…. The poor thing must be out of her mind with pain!

All I know is, my peaceful world will be shattered once that Creature comes… And once again, my human will be busy with IT INSTEAD OF ME!

image

How can she resist my cuteness?

Somehow I have to keep it from coming…
But how?

image

I'll have to sleep on it...

Maybe there’s something I can slip into her tea,….

14 comments on “OH MY KATS!! THE CREATURE’S COMING BACK!!!

  • *sigh* Poor Shrimp! Quick find your mom’s pain pills and start dropping them in her tea! Then she will be to sleepy and you can nap on her all day instead! Glad your mom is feeling well enough to have the Creature come over again.
    Marty

    Like

    • What a PURRFECT IDEA, MARTY! Why didn’t I think of that!! Thank you…. Oh….
      Wait…..

      THE DANG PILLS HAVE A
      “CHILDPROOF” LID! How will I get them open?……

      Oh, Hmmmmmmm…… I know! CREATURES CAN ALWAYS OPEN
      “CHILDPROOF” THINGS!!
      but….. That means I’d have to… ASK IT!

      DANG. THERE’S ALWAYS A CATCH….

      (* sigh /tail flap *)

      Like

  • Leave a Reply

