I KNEW I SHOULD’VE MADE THAT STRAIGHT JACKET….

Published February 1, 2014 by hairballexpress

image

image

I tried…. But the measuring tape is one of my favorite things to play with, and it kept distracting me…

image

And then the Creature discovered that the dust ruffle is easy to lift up and look under…. Then she saw my angry green eyes looking back at her and decided I was playing hide-and-seek with her!

And then she saw the measuring tape and decided it was her toy!

Dude. I don’t even want to think about the rest of the day… I spent it running and hiding and I’m exhausted!
image

I’m just going to say my prayers and go to sleep….
image

Amen.

image

Goodnight.


“Survive” & prayer kat photos from Pinterest

12 comments on “I KNEW I SHOULD’VE MADE THAT STRAIGHT JACKET….

  • Oh no!! Poor Shrimp! We’ve just searched Google for instructions on how to make a straightjacket but came up with nothing… 😦 We’re really sorry! We wanted to help you so badly!! We hope you at least got your measuring tape back!! 😕

    Purrs and an extra-large can of tuna to you! ❤
    Roxy & Tigerlino 🙂

    Like

  • Leave a Reply

