Trying to make a straightjacket fur the Creature….

Published January 29, 2014 by hairballexpress
image

How does this thing work?

But How?

I haven’t finished digging my escape tunnel to Japan yet, and the Creature is going to be here fur HOURS and HOURS every day this week… So I HAVE to figure out how to make a straight jacket…. But the flippin human is no help at all…..

image

There HAS to be a way.....

She keeps muttering something about it being “just plain wrong”  fur me to even think about such a thing…. (well what’s a smart kat like me supposed to do then)?

image

The human tells me to “just relax” – “I won’t let her bother you,” she says…. Yeah, right!

The Creature is obsessed with me, and, she’s faster than the human!

Well, I guess if she’s not gonna help me make a straightjacket, then I’d better take a quick catnap, because it looks like I’ll be up all night trying to finish my tunnel….

image

Maybe it'll come to me in a dream....

18 comments on “Trying to make a straightjacket fur the Creature….

  • Now you’ve got the right idea. It’ll come to you in a dream, Shrimp. When ya get all tied up in knots, ya just can’t think. Isn’t Rocky helping you with that tunnel? He told me he was? He has been lookin’ mighty pooped lately. Even SuperKAT is tired. And I actually found dirt under his claws……

    Like

  • OH NO, not a whole CREATURE-filled week!! How are you supposed to survive that!! You’re gonna need that straightjacket yourself at the end of the week!! 😯 We would help you with that straightjacket if we could, but we don’t have a clue on how to make one. Sorry! 😦 But hey, maybe you can buy one on ebay!? Or borrow one from the looney bin??? πŸ˜†

    Meanwhile you could hire a bodyguard. Any dog will do! Or does she have magic powers when it comes to dogs too? That would be a real bummer! πŸ˜•

    No matter what you decide to do… don’t stop digging that tunnel…

    Good luck, buddy!! You’re gonna need it…

    Purrs, Roxy & Tigerlino

    Like

  • Leave a Reply

