Kat Friday Funnies

Published January 24, 2014 by hairballexpress

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Photos from Pinterest

15 comments on “Kat Friday Funnies

  • Okay, so there I was, sitting by my laptop, just catching up on my subscriptions posts … and then what happens? I start laughing out loud! Such funny pics! So people around me don’t think I’ve lost it, I’m going to re-blog, and then the rest of the planet can laugh out loud too! =^.^=

    Like

  • Hahahahaha, we LOVE it! Thanks for this super cool and super funny collection! We’ve been giggling like loons for a while now! It’s too funny! 😆 We especially love the one with the dog, hehehe.. kitty better run as fast as it can once the dog gets out of the oven… LOL 😆

    Like

  • Leave a Reply

