The Because You’re Fantabulous Award!

Published December 5, 2013 by hairballexpress
Thank You!! I LOVE attention!  (purrs)!

Thank You!! I LOVE attention! (purrs)!

BREAK OUT THE TREATS & CATNIP!

Several days ago, one of my favorite doggie bloggers, Clowie’s Corner presented me with this pawsome award!  I haven’t been able to post about it until now because the human was busy with family celebrations, and then she got sick as a dog (pardon the pun) and was protecting her smartphone from me (until the lazy thing finally fell asleep). But here I am with a huge thanks to Clowie the Pyrenean Mountain doggie!

Apparently this award has no rules (except that someone has to give it to you, and you can’t claim to have made it yourself- but most kats wouldn’t do anything that stupid anyway)… so here goes!

I would love to pass this award on to some of my favorite bloggers…..

* My Coffee Calling  we share a love of Coffee (although the human doesn’t know I snag hers when she’s not looking….)

*One Spoiled Cat  Sammy, one of my favorite feline furiends…

*Suzie 81’s Blog  Human who also deals with Creatures on a daily basis…bless her little heart.
*Rumpydog  Another doggie who’s okay in my book – he blogs about animal welfare!
Concatulations to you all fur a great job! I enjoy your posts (even if I can’t visit every day)…dang human!
11 comments on “The Because You’re Fantabulous Award!

  • You are fantabulous! I always enjoy reading what you have to say.
    I hope your human is completely better now. There are a couple of blogs there that I don’t know, so I’ll take a look at them soon.

    Like

  • Gosh Shrimp – thanks so much for that FANTABULOUS award…….my Mom is always saying this or that is “fantabulous” so it’s nice that someone thinks I am too!!! Concats on getting the award yourself too……kind of makes for a rather fantabulous holiday doesn’t it????

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

    Like

  • Leave a Reply

