Another creature on the way!! OMK!!

Published November 29, 2013 by hairballexpress

image

What a day. This morning the mother of the Creature came to see my human, and I dove under the bed because usually the Creature is with her… But not this time.

This time the mother of the Creature had her sister with her… And the sister has ANOTHER CREATURE…. In her belly!!!!

I just can’t understand why humans do these things…

And the strangest part is, they’re HAPPY about it!

Let me see if I’ve got this right…

Her belly is getting bigger, (but not the rest of her)- she’s always hungry, always tired, always sleepy (well, that part is okay)- she’ll never be able to sleep in again, she’ll be living with a tornado, and FUR THIS she’s HAPPY?

Omk!

It won’t be here fur a while yet, which is good news at least… It’s gonna take me a while to pack up all my toy mice, my litterbox, the humans’ teddy bears, and my treats.

Hope I can find my way to China.

20 comments on “Another creature on the way!! OMK!!

  • Humans really are such mystifying creatures……and while I’m sure all the humans are excited about another creature being in the making, you’re wondering what that might mean for your peace and quiet which is already shattered on a regular basis by the other creature. Where is that much sought after peace???? Hmmm???? I feel for you.

    Kitty Hugs, Sam

    Like

  • When a cat’s life gets hard and you want to give up, remember that life is full of ups and downs, and without the downs, the ups and the cat treats would mean nothing.

    Like

  • Hey Shrimp, Let’s don’t panic. First we should make a SWOT analysis.
    S:The new creature is not a resident in your kingdom. Thank God it is not your Female Human’s good news, Can you imagine the catastrophe if it was hers? Let’s be positive.
    W: Your Female Human has emotional ties with the Female Sister.
    O: Every time they make mistakes in serving you, you will receive more catnip and toys.
    T: The new Creature may come to your house to play with the resident Creature. Oh, let’s don’t think about it, but I have to say it. The two Creatures may want to play with you, touch you, your tail, ears, whiskers…
    Oh no, Shrimp, even the whole capacity of the catnip fields is not enough for you to hold on.
    We’ll send postcards to China, my friend…
    PS. Serv Z tricked me with a treat now, she forces me to write . Congratulations !!!

    Like

  • Leave a Reply

