Trills & Super Trills – It’s the Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award!!

Published November 27, 2013 by hairballexpress
I'm a very thankful Kitty! (purrs...)
I’m a very thankful Kitty!

I am one HAPPY KAT!!  

One of my favorite bloggers, D. Florack, at  heronthereeverywhere, presented me with this pawsome award a couple of days ago! She blogs poetry, photos of delicious, I mean – beautiful  flowers, and also my purrsonal favorite – the delicious, I mean….cute squirrel who frequents her yard…(must pay the little guy a visit sometime)!  Thank you Donna, fur remembering me with this award!

                                                 How the Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award Works:

There are rules fur these things, even fur a kat – so here they are:

  • All recipients need to thank the giver
  • Post  7  things about yourself
  • Pass the award on to 7 other bloggers of their choice and let them know that they have been nominated.
  • Include the logo of the award in a post or on your blog

                                                 Seven thinks about Me:

1.) I love snagging the human’s hair ties. But I don’t like sleeping on her pillow anymore, because her hair is long, and she slaps me with it while she’s sleeping – or if I’m laying on it, and she turns over, she pulls me off the flippin’ pillow.

2.) I hate the evil vacuum cleaner. Going to donate it to St.Vincent DePaw the first chance I get.

3.) I think the next door neighbor is nuts. I hiss at him every time I see him. I’m convinced he’s trying to kill me with the lawnmower.

4.) I HATE loud noises- this includes hair dryers, loud t.v.s, loud humans…LAWNMOWERS!

5.) I love to stare into a blank wall, and then sit upright and act like I see something evil…it freaks out the humans. SO MUCH FUN!

6.) I hate going to the vet. They’re always obsessed with needles over there. And what they do with thermometers is unspeakable!

7.) Creatures (little humans) make me a nervous wreck.

                                    I’d also like to pass this award on to 7 (more) of my favorite bloggers:

1.) My Coffee Calling

2.) Cute Overload

3.) Digital Granny

4.) Purrfect Kitties

5.) Catwoods Porch Party

6.) Kitty Bloger

7.) fourcatpaw

Thanks to all fur reading – and Concatulations Nominees!

9 comments on “Trills & Super Trills – It’s the Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award!!

  • Servant Z and me as Fourcatpaw (Yelloz), we thank you very much for this amazing surprise!!!
    Servant Z says, you are to be the one to receive the award. Tonight we will follow the rules and nominate you.
    It is wonderful to see the similar blog friends here that we are fond of following. Hello Roxy & Tigerlino. 🙂
    Thank you.

    Like

  • Dear Shrimp,
    I have nominated your blog at the Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award. You deserve to receive the award itself. You may not have heard about it 🙂
    If you would like to receive more information I may have mentioned a little bit about you in my last two posts.
    They are :
    http://fourcatpaw.wordpress.com/2013/11/29/breaking-news-nominees-of-the-sisterhood-of-the-world-bloggers-award/
    and
    http://fourcatpaw.wordpress.com/2013/11/28/thursday-theme-talents-the-inspirings/

    Thank you for the miraculous joy you have brought to my life (and to Serv Z’s)

    Like

  • Blogger award comment: Thank you so much for nominating me for this award! I’m very flattered! I’m so sorry but I have to decline, because I cannot fulfill the obligations at this time. Due to an extra busy schedule, and health issues, it will likely be a month or more before I’ll be able to do another blog post, or comment widely on other blogs. In the future I hope to catch up; I’ll place first priority on posting comments to the blogs of people who have so kindly commented on mine. Hope you had a great Thanksgiving, and again, I hugely appreciate the nomination, thank you! Very sorry that I can’t participate at this time. (Crossposted this comment on my blog.)

    Like

  • Leave a Reply

