Random Tortie thoughts…

Published August 23, 2013 by hairballexpress

                                                                                                               

   

Thinking random (important) thoughts...

Thinking random (important) thoughts…

I really don’t have much to complain about today (but don’t worry, I’ll think of something)… So for now I’m just going to share random tortie thoughts….

I’m getting tired of the Fancy Feast trout medley. Act like you like it once, and that’s all you get from now on. Good God!

I’m also mildly miffed that there was a bunch of LOUD THUNDER in the middle of the night that disturbed my beauty rest. The humans heard it too, but instead of rushing to my side to comfort and cajole me, they just went back to sleep- the NERVE!  (See, I told you I’d think of something to complain about).

And I’m trying to think of a way to con the next door neighbor out of a can of tuna the next time human #2 “accidentally” locks me out of the house.

Mmmmmmm,……………………………Well now……………………………………What a TASTY LITTLE TIDBIT THAT IS!

Well, hello there!

Well, hello there!

While I welcome this darling little fellow to my belly,…uh, I mean the neighborhood,…take a few minutes to paws and relax with this puzzle of a kat (what else)?!
Click to Mix and Solve

*******************Thanks fur reading!******************

Birdie photo courtesy of Morguefile.com

5 comments on “Random Tortie thoughts…

  • Leave a Reply

